Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Mark Lockwood's
Rock Music

Kiss

John Fogerty

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Aerosmith

38 Special

Doobie Brothers

70's Music Waves

3 Dog Night

Peter Frampton

Eagles

Speed Wagon

Ticketmaster

CCR

Creed

Foghat



Here are some of my favorite real audio music selections and maybe yours too!Click on your favorite song to listen to that song Enjoy!


Choose Your Favorite Artist!

ArtistWebsiteSong
*Blind Melon@blind-melon.com No Rain
*Creedence Cleawater Revival@creedence-revisited.com Who"ll Stop The Rain
*Creed@creednet.com My Sacrifice
*Peter Frampton@frampton.com Show Me The Way
*Mark Farner@markfarner.com Creepin
*Mark Farner@markfarner.com Upsetter
*Iron Butterfly@ In A Gadda DaVida
*Foghat@foghat.com Slowride
*Fuel@ Had A Bad Day
*Guns N Roses@ Sweet Child Of Mine
*Incubus @ Drive
*Vertical Horizon@ Best I Ever Had
*Aerosmith@aerosmith.com Janies Got A Gun
*Train@ Drops Of Jupiter
*Aerosmith@aerosmith.com Miss a Thing
*Aerosmith@aerosmith.com Jaded
*Carlos Santana
Rob Thomas
@santana.com Smooth
*Bad Company@badcompany.com Ready for Love
*Neil Young@neilyoung.com Like a Hurricane
*Steve Miller Band@ Fly Eagle
*Red Hot Chili Peppers@RHCP.net Californication
*Red Hot Chili Peppers@RHCP.net Other Side
*Creed@creednet.com Higher
*Creed@creednet.com Arms Wide Open
*3 Doors Down@.com Kryptonite
*Badfinger@ If You Want It
*Fleetwood Mac@ Go Your Own Way
*Lynyrd Skynyrd@lynyrdskynyrd.com Simple Man
*Allman Brothers@.com Midnight Rider
*Caned Heat@.com Country
*Grand Funk
Railroad
@.com Your Captain
*Cheap Trick@.com Surrender
*Bob Dylan@.com Heavens Door
*Thin Lizzy@.com Boys Are Back
But please do not direct link these Real Audio selections,transload them to your server.These songs are for your listening pleasure maybe one of these songs will take you back to memory lane. Enjoy the Music!


Transloader
Add Me!
Submit your page to the top 18 search engines for free, using one form!


Dead Rock Star's
More Dead Rock Star's
Amazon.com 100 Hot CDs

Click for Ardmore, Oklahoma Forecast

RocknRoll Jeopardy

Music News

Edge 102

Webcams

Online Radio

KD Radio

Online Radio

Online Radio

Beatles Studio54

Military Police1

Lockwoods S&E

Lockwoods Dallas Cowboyz

Lockwoods OU Football

Area 51

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

marklockwood@msn.com

Copyright 2001-2002,Mark Lockwood's Rock Music,All Rights Reserved.